Native Boss Babe

Logo_1509386107685[711]468uhrgwetgfd

I’m so excited to add the Native Boss Babe category to A Tribe Called Beauty. I want to help all my Sisters of Turtle Island prove to themselves that they have what it takes to be a Native Boss Babe. I kept hearing about this Boss Babe movement going on in the world, and I thought to myself that if I helped transform this in a Native Boss Babe movement for all my Indigenous Sisters, we would do so many great things, and we would be unstoppable. The definition of a Boss Babe is:

A woman with big ambition and a success mindset who pursues happiness and serves others by turning her passions into a paycheck.

If that sounds like you, or sounds like the kind of woman you want to be, than your in the right place. I’am so excited for us to go on this journey together. I cant wait to see what we are all capable of doing together.

If you have a business, blog or if you simply just want to talk about this new Native Boss Babe addition to A Tribe Called Beauty, please email me so we can discuss ways that I can help you achieve your goals and succeed in the dreams you have.

 

Leave a comment